Chicago-based Malcolm Williams & Great Faith are known for taking their listeners on an incredible musical journey every time they minister. Following the multi-stellar successful release "In Your Glory" (which garnered hits "Oh Oh Give Thanks", "I Repent" and the church choir anthem "The Blood Still Works") they will not disappoint with their fifth release, "Spectacular". Producer, writer & vocalist Malcolm Williams penned most of the material on the project. Ministers of Music and Directors are sure to be pleased with this release, which contains new material that is perfectly fitting for today's worship services. Williams has mastered selecting a balance of traditional and contemporary tunes that fit nicely into the repertoires of choirs, praise teams and groups everywhere. The calypso-inspired first single "Everybody Praise Him" is a perfect lead to capture the energy of Great Faith and their new project. There are other grooves like "Testify" and "Back On My Feet" (which modulates into the rafters) that will have you moving your head and snapping your fingers. The worship song "Spectacular" reminds us that God is greater than any attribute we can give to Him. Williams' writing has continued to develop, as heard in the strong ballads "See His Face" and "Real Joy". "What More Must God Do", "I Feel A Praise" and "Anything" remind us why this writer & director was given the name "Church Boy of Gospel". His band added the final touch iwth "Chicago Bump IV" (which continues the pattern of shout music as seen on their previous CDs). The project is produced by Malcolm Williams, with assistance from band members Garrett Body & Curtis Moore, Jr. Great Faith's powerful vocals, dynamic band and incredible writing from beginning to end make this project a must-add to any Gospel music collection.

Spectacular CD

SKU: 21554345656
  • Song List

    1. Testify feat Melvin Barnes
    2. My Joy Is Coming
    3. Everybody Praise Him
    4. Spectacular
    5. What More Must God Do
    6. When God Sees The Blood
    7. It Will Be Worth It feat Kyshia Moore Dennis
    8. See His Face feat Ron Barrett
    9. I Feel A Praise
    10. Chicago Bump 4
    11. Back On My Feet feat Robert Williams
    12. Real Joy feat Jenipher Jones Tate
    13. Anything feat Isaiah Sharkey
    14. Breakthru feat Sharay Reed
  • If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, simply send items that are in new condition, unworn, unaltered adn free of damages by the customer within 14 days and we’ll refund the full cost of the item minus shipping costs.  No refunds on music purchases unless a defective item has been received. 


Designed by

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon